Current location:Home > Legal Services > Introduction
Share: | | |

About JZMC Law Office

JZMC Law Office has high-growth technology innovation and business innovation which is founded in 2005. JZMC Law Office has experienced business lawyers and IP lawyers who are working in Chinese, English, Japanese, Korean or other languages.

JZMC Law Office provides not only non-lawsuit business such as IP, company business and finance, but also provides good quality IP suit and arbitration legal services for well-known multinational companies, big state-owned enterprises, private joint-stock companies, and a large number of small and micro private enterprises. JZMC Law Office uses its advanced IP analysis ability and infringement contrast ability in IP law services field to provide comprehensive law services for clients. JZMC Law Office has become an outstanding domestic counterparts for its countless successful law suits which made it accumulate rich practical experience in the field of patent and trademark law suit. Some JZMC Law Office’s law-suit cases have been honored as outstanding and classical cases in China.

JZMC Law Office (Shanghai) has been honored as outstanding law office in Yangpu District for its excellent team, high quality service and good reputation. JZMC Law Office is one of the pioneer and leader in Chinese patent information service industry, the recommender service provider of 2010 World Expo in Shanghai China, the joint venture of the Chinese enterprises designated service provider of 2015 World Expo in Milan Italy, China internet standard working group, legal counsel of Technology Industry Alliance and the patent information service provider of Chinese three generation nuclear technology standard CPR1000.

当前位置:首页 > 法律服务 > 律所简介
律所简介profile
分享到: | | |

上海汉之律师事务所成立于2005年,是一家专注于提供知识产权服务,具有高成长型的技术创新和商业模式创新事务所。汉之所有执业律师及其他专业人员十余名,拥有经验丰富的公司业务律师和知识产权律师,工作语言中文和英文。

因为专注,所以信赖。上海汉之律师事务所团队不仅提供知识产权、公司业务、融资等非诉法律业务,还为跨国公司、国有大型企业、民营大型企业和众多的中小企业提供优质的知识产权诉讼、仲裁法律服务。汉之团队利用其在知识产权法律服务领域的国内领先的知识产权分析能力和侵权比对能力,为客户提供综合性的法律服务。汉之的知识产权成功诉讼案例不胜枚举,在专利诉讼、商标诉讼等领域积累了丰富的实务经验,是国内同行中的佼佼者。汉之团体的部分诉讼案件曾被评为优秀案例和被作为经典案例。

上海汉之律师事务所以其优秀的专业队伍,高质量的服务及良好的声誉被评为上海市杨浦区优秀律师事务所,是中国专利信息服务行业的开拓者和领跑者之一、2010年上海世博会“推荐服务供应商”、“2015年”意大利米兰世博会中国企业联合馆制定服务供应商、中国物联网(传感网)标准工作组、技术产业联盟法律顾问、以及中国三代核电技术标准CPR1000的专利信息服务的提供者。


执业理念

客户至上

汉之秉承客户至上的理念, 尽心竭力为客户提供优质的法律服务。


团队合作

建立在科学分工基础上的团队合作能够保证客户在任何一方面的事务都能够得到最优秀的服务。汉之对事无所采取一体化管理,科学分工,内部精密合作,互相支持为客户提供优质服务。


追求卓越

汉之致力于用卓越的人才,卓越的制度为您提供卓越的法律服务。在为客户提供服务的过程中,汉之力求完美,做到精益求精,不断超越,不放过任何一个细节。